Magicians For Kids Party Amazement!        

Children’s Party Magician Reviews

wand black hat magicians for kids parties zain

Voted Top Magicians For Kids Parties!

“If you want spectacular magicians for kids’ parties, stop looking now. Zain is the absolute best! PS – I never write reviews.” 

Cassie G – Entertainers for kids party Manassas, VA

Thousands of Happy Moms & Dads

Ria T

GigSalad Verified Review
Ria T.  February 20, 2017

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Fantastic! Best magician we’ve ever hired! 

I would highly recommend Magic Of Zain for face painting and performing the magic show. They were super nice and had positive high energy to everyone and especially to the kids. All 50 kids at my party got custom balloons and face painting. They’re worth every penny! Book early since they get booked pretty fast.

Thank you so much, Zain for making my daughter’s birthday so memorable.

Hired as: Children’s Party Magician Annandale, VA

letter K

GigSalad Verified Review
Kiran  December 25, 2016
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Best magic show ever! 

Zain & Nicole were just perfect!! My guests from ages 2-72 were amazed. I got the gold package and it was great. Nicole was so friendly and did a beautiful job with the face painting. There was also balloon twisting at the end. Magic Of Zain is the most professional, organized, entertaining fun we’ve ever had at our parties! They get 10 stars from me!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Thank you Zain & Nicole for creating memories for us that will last a lifetime 👌🏼

Kids Party Magician Arligton, VA

Shelly and family

GigSalad Verified Review
Shelly E.  March 26, 2018
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Awesome 

Zane was Awesome! He entertained a lively group of Cub Scouts. He kept them entertained and having a great time for 45 minutes. No easy feat! Everyone enjoyed the show kids and adults alike. He was professional, friendly and had a great show! I highly recommend him!

Magicians for kids’ party, Leesburg, VA

letter r

GigSalad Verified Review
Rachel H.  April 17, 2018
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Amazing! 

So glad that we decided to go with the Magic of Zain for our children’s birthday party. Everyone loved it and could not stop talking about how great the show was. The kids are all still talking about their favorite magic tricks. Zain (and Nicole!) are worth every penny!

Magician and balloon artist, Fairfax, VA

Hllen Chen, South Riding Virginia

GigSalad Verified Review
Helen C.  June 13, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

A fantastic and magical 8th birthday party!! 

This adorable, funny, most friendly husband and wife team have my highest recommendation possible for anyone’s next big event!! You will not regret it!! From face painting to the magic show then balloon twisting, the kids all had a blast!! Everyone was loud, they were engaged and most importantly the sound of laughter echoing throughout my home was telling me everyone had a blast!! Thank you so much for making Megan’s 8th birthday party a magical one.

Hired as: Balloon Twister, Face Painter, Illusionist, Magician South Riding, VA

letter B

GigSalad Verified Review
Bharat M.  December 19, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Magic Of Zain team is awesome and fantastic! 

My Wife and I hired them based on the reviews online. Glad that we made the right decision!!! We went for their Gold package.

Both Zain and Nicole are very nice, and professional. They arrived on time. The moment we met them, the show was on. You will know what we mean when you meet them at your party!

Zain is one of those magicians for kids’ parties that knows how to keep kids and adults entertained at the same time. The show was interactive. Kids were bursting out with laughter and their parents in the room were having a great time too. The kids at the party ranged from 5 years to 12 years with the average age being 7-8, and all of them had fun time. 
Zain noticed that our kid is shy, and let us know in advance the best time to call him out on stage. It worked out well since our kid was warmed up before he was called out, and had a great time during the act.

Some of our friends were very pleased and are planning to hire the Zain team for their kids birthday.

Excellent Performer!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Excellent, the children thoroughly enjoyed the show. 

 

  • Magician For Children’s Parties

Montessori School – Chantilly, VA

Great Magic For Kids Parties!  

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

The kids & families were floored! 

 

  • Illusionist For Kids Party 

Ritz Carton – Tysons Corner

 

Carnival Of Kindness Magic Show!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Magic Of Zain is truly entertaining for children of all ages including adults. They also have a true heart for our charity and the families whom we serve. Do yourself a favor and use Zain for ALL your magician needs. Stillbrave Child Cancer Foundation 

Magicians For Kids Parties, Chantilly, VA

Tom Mitchell 

letter E

GigSalad Verified Review

Eduardo U.  September 14, 2017

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Olivia’s Fiesta! 

WOW… Zain and his wife are awesome. 40+ adults and 10+ plus kids. Everyone enjoyed the show,face-painting, and balloon twisting!!
The kids want to see Zain again!!!

Kids Party Magician, Alexandria, VA

Caroline, Bethesda Maryland

    
GigSalad Caroline D.  December 17, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

The BEST!!!! 

Zain is an amazing magician!!! He is so great my daughter has requested him for her past two parties. His first performance was phenomenal and his second was just as good and he did different tricks. He is a true performer who cares about his clients. I could also see him in an adult setting as well. I would recommend him for your next event. You cant go wrong with Zain, he is easy to work with and puts on a wonderful show.

letter D

GigSalad Verified Review
Devin  December 9, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Great time at a corporate holiday party! 

Zain was a hit at our holiday party! Every year, we get our employee’s families together to celebrate the holidays. Zain did a great job entertaining the kids and adults, too. It really set the scene for the rest of the night. I’m really glad we had the face painting, too. Even adults got decorations on their arms!

Thanks, Zain!

letter A

GigSalad Verified Review
Alexis  April 19, 2018
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kids were thoroughly entertained 

Zain and Nicole were consummate professionals. They definitely knew how to entertain my crowd of about forty kids 6 and under. Would book them again in a heartbeat.

Hired as:
Balloon Twister, Children’s Party Magician Ashburn, VA

letter k

GigSalad Verified Review
Keri W.  May 22, 2018
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Amazing professional entertainment and fun!!!! 

Worth every penny! Zain and Nicole were amazing, professional and so easy to work with. The show was flawless and entertaining for not only the kids but the adults too. Zain the Magician had the kids captivated by his magic and roaring with laughter. We cannot thank them enough for putting on an amazing show and making this a birthday my kids will never forget.

P.S. I never take the time to write reviews – that should be the review in itself!

letter k

 GigSalad Verified Review

Katie S.  June 24, 2018

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Fantastic!!! 

Zain was amazing! Exactly what I hoped for! He kept the kids engaged and laughing the entire time. I had so many parents tell me even weeks later how much their children loved this party.

letter s

GigSalad Verified Review
Samantha A.  May 1, 2018
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wonderful 

This duo was great. They were on time and set up quickly. Parents and kids loved them both. A definite hit!

letter k
GigSalad Verified Review
Katsuto  May 9, 2018
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Amazing! 

All kids, as well as adults, had much fun by the amazing performance.
We were surprised by tricks and also attracted by his rhythmical performance.
Thank you so much!

Hired as:
Children’s Party Entertainment, Children’s Party Magician, Comedy Magician

 

letter G
GigSalad Verified Review
Geana A.  January 8, 2018
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Zain is the magician you need look no further 

Zain and Nicole were accommodating and easy to work with. They ensure to communicate frequently regarding the event and any needs that they can help you with. Zain can just keep the kids focused and entertained. At the end of the party though there were many children Zain made sure that each child had a balloon twisted object. Smiles everywhere. Thanks, Zain and Nicole for your professionalism and entertainment.

letter J

GigSalad Verified Review
Jane  March 10, 2018
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Fantastic 

Zain was wonderful, he was funny and entertaining. I recommend him for your party.

Magicians for kids’ parties Northern Virginia

letter T

GigSalad Verified Review
Tracy  March 13, 2018
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Magician birthday party 

Zain did a fabulous job entertaining my daughter and her friends for her 6th Birthday party. The parents enjoyed the entertainment as well. I would highly recommend him for parties.

letter A

GigSalad Verified Review
Anne T.  February 25, 2018
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Great show! 

Zain and Nicola are an awesome pair! They set up and took down a great “stage” in minutes. They were kind and professional. The show was excellent and had the kids mesmerized. They far exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend!

letter L

GigSald Verified Review
Lilia  February 21, 2018
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Awesome 

It was awesome, my 5-year-old had a blast, all the kids laughed so hard it was great, thanks for such a wonderful experience.

letter T

GigSalad Verified Review
Tahanee  February 11, 2018
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Awesome Show! 

I hired The Magic of Zain for my daughter’s 5th birthday. From the time I booked my party until the end of the party, they were VERY respectful and professional. What an enjoyable experience.

letter s

GigSalad Verified Review

Sharen S. • January 22, 2018

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Great Performer! 

My six-year-old and his friends loved Zain and his performance! Outstanding!

letter S

GigSalad Verified Review
Sasha C.  January 15, 2018
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Great time had by all! 

When I looked around the room during my six-year-old sons birthday party the kids were having a fantastic time and the parents looked equally amused! Zain and Nicole provided seamless service and everyone had a great time!

Rima, Fairfax Virginia
GigSalad Verified Review
Rima  June 3, 2018
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Excellent! 

Kids and even adults had tons of fun! Zain and Nicole are great!

letter L

GigSalad Verified Review
Laura D.  January 8, 2018
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wonderful entertainment team! 

The Magic Of Zain was such a great show/team! The kids had a blast for their birthday party and Zain and Nicole were wonderful. The show was so funny, the parents loved it too. My kids (turned 8 & 6) are still talking about some of the magic tricks. Very professional, friendly and kind team. We ended up having more kids than expected and Zain and Nicole spent more time with them to ensure they all got balloons, face painting and time to talk to him after the show. Thank you for making our kids’ birthdays special!

Letter T

GigSalad Verified Review
Teresa Z.  December 21, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kept the kids attention! 

Magic of Zain was awesome. His performance kept the kids attention and they participated in the show. Children’s laughter was heard throughout the entire show.

letter A

GigSalad Verified Review
Ariann  December 4, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Awesome Awesome Awesome!

The event was greater than I anticipated. Children and adults enjoyed the magic show and the face painting and balloon twisting was a great addition. The best part was me being able to sit back and enjoy a perfectly planned event without having the stress of planning myself! Without a doubt 5 stars and if I️ could give more, I would!! Ps – music was a great touch – kids loved dancing around while waiting in the queue.

letter A

GigSalad Verified Review
Andy L.  November 21, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Magic of Zain 

We had a great time and the magic show and face painting were awesome!

letter N

GigSalad Verified Review
Nancy C.  November 18, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Highly recommended!!! 

We hired Zain for our daughter’s 4-year bday party and he was terrific! Both Zain and Nicole were very professional and helpful throughout the entire process. Zain was very energetic and funny. We had 30 kids (and over 30 adults) and Zain managed to keep all of them engaged and entertained throughout the entire 40-minute show. I’m still hearing from kids and parents about what a great time they had at the party. I highly recommend him for any of your events!

letter M

GigSalad Verified Review
Martha O.  November 16, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Great entertainment for a room full of children! 

Zain & Nicole were very professional in the communications leading up to the event – they made sure we were comfortable with the flow of the day and answered all of our questions.
On the day of, they were on time and set up a beautiful backdrop – with a full sound system, gorgeous scene, and a dedicated face painting area, we were thrilled.
I would highly recommend Magic of Zain – both the children and the adults enjoyed a fabulous party!

letter C

GigSalad Verified Review
Cynthia  November 12, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Corporate Event for a Children’s Magic Show 

The magician was very entertaining for the all ages that attended. I saw small kids from 2 years to 13 years old smiling and laughing. The entire show was professional and the kids were participating in the show with the magician. Very pleased with the performance and display.

letter J

GigSalad Verified Review
Jeremy  November 9, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Fantastic! 

Zain is a great performer and very professional. Zain and his wife Nicole arrived on time and set up promptly. The group he was performing for was a varied group of intellectually disabled adults. Zain did a fantastic job of entertaining and making the group feel like part of the show. I look forward to working with Zain and Nicole again in the future.

letter L

GigSalad Verified Review
Lisa S.  November 5, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Fun for the whole family! 

Magic and humor combined for an entertaining afternoon birthday party for 12 and 13-year-old girls and their parents. A good time was had by all!

letter S

GigSalad Verified Review
Susannah  October 12, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Magic Of Zain, Great performance 

Thanks so much to Magic of Zain! We had a great 1st birthday party for my daughter. Her cousins, friends and the adults were laughing and loved the magic. Definitely would recommend Magic of Zain for any age group party! Hired as: Magicians for kids’ party, Manassas Virginia

letter K

GigSalad Verified Review
Kristen M.  September 24, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Fun for all! 

The Magic of Zain show was a wonderful experience from the face painting, to the magic, to the balloon twisting! They were patient and personable and entertaining for the whole party – kids of all ages! Both my boys are now running around having their own “magic shows” and it does my heart good to see them so happy. Thanks so much for the wonderful memories!!!

letter L

GigSalad Verified Review
Lena D.  September 12, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Amazing 

Highly recommend – my children were thrilled and we got so many compliments from everyone in attendance. Great show for young kids.

  • Hired as magicians for kids’ parties

letter S

     GigSalad Verified Review
Sara  August 1, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Zain and Nicole did a spectacular job! All the guests – kids and adults were entertained the entire time! Face painting looked amazing. Everyone said this was the kids’ party of the year!

letter D

     GigSalad Verified Review
Deepa N.  July 17, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Zain was wonderful with the kids and adults with his magic show and Nicole was wonderful with face painting!

Carlota and family

GigSalad Verified Review
Carlota J.  June 21, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 Amazing Magician! 

He was so amazing! All the guests had fun! I would surely recommend him! Great job zain!!! His wife was very nice and helpful! What a great team! 👍👍

Letter L

GigSalad Verified Review
Louann  May 30, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Magic Of Zane rocked! 

Magic Of Zain was a hit at my sons 1st birthday party! Thank you for a very wonderful and funny afternoon of magic, face painting, and balloon twisting. The kids were talking about the tricks after the show was over. Thanks again!

Letter S

GigSalad Verified Review
Stephanie  May 27, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Great birthday party 

My daughter had a great birthday party thanks to Zain and his wife Nicole. Zain did the magic and balloon twisting. Nicole did the face painting. The show was excellent and had the room full of 7-year-olds howling with laughter. The face painting and balloon twisting were also topnotch. The only thing I’d have done differently in hindsight was to do the show at the beginning when the kids arrived (instead of after the face painting). We had 20+ kids who were a bit all over the place until the show started. Overall, it was a very memorable birthday party and different from all the bounce house birthdays we’ve been going to. My daughter loved!

letter M

GigSalad Verified Review
Maria V.  April 9, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Alex’s birthday party 

Thank you for arranging a wonderful magic show for my son’s birthday. Zain was just superb – good at magic but, just as important, good with kids. There were roars of laughter coming from the crowd. The kids’ eyes were filled with anticipation waiting to see what would occur next. Nicole did a great job on face painting as well. Thank you very much.

letter A

GigSalad Verified Review
Athena  May 7, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Awesome 

The best performance ever

 

Letter S

GigSalad Verified Review
Sister U.  May 27, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Awesome show! 

Zain and Nicole were very flexible in working with our program. The kids loved the show and can’t stop talking about how much fun they had.

letter S

GigSalad Verified Review
Sheldon T.  March 25, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Enjoyable Great Fun 

It’s great to be 5! Zain made our son’s first birthday MAGICAL! Our son and his friends really enjoyed themselves which in turn put a smile on my face. I definitely recommend Zain for your next event!

Letter J

GigSalad Verified Review
Jack B.  March 20, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Great! 

Everyone loved the show! Can’t say enough good things. 

Magicians for kids event Virginia 

Letter R

GigSalad Verified Review
Rui H.  March 13, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Children loved the show. 

Zain held the children’s attention all the time! That is a big achievement for sure.

letter Y

GigSalad Verified Review
Youssef G.  March 5, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Great for kids 

All kids love it

Talk To Us

 (703) 200-0486   

We are here Monday thru Sunday from 9 am EST to 9 pm EST. 

Get The Party Started!

Birthday parties are already special. By reserving our birthday magic show, you will make the celebration extraordinary. 

Get Started For Free

  Have Questions?

Visit our frequently asked questions page for details about our shows and magicians for kids’ parties.

FAQ

One Of The Nation’s Leading Magicians For Kids Parties

“I was born with a passion for performing and a desire to create wonder and curiosity in the world. I see no better way to fulfill my dreams than to share my lifelong love of the magical arts with you. Each presentation I give is unique and specific to your event. A quality magician for a kids’ party and your satisfaction are our main goals here at the Magic Of Zain.”
Zain The Magician

Hi, my name is Nicole.

I want this to be a successful party for you! 

I have been in the face painting and kids’ party service industry for a very long time. Does this make me an expert? I’d like to think that I am experienced, but I definitely don’t know everything. There is so much to learn! Children’s parties are all very different depending on age, cultural backgrounds, and occasions (birthdays are way different than Cub Scout celebrations). We have actually learned more from our customers than anywhere else! I would like for you to be our VIP client. I also want you to know that you are in good hands with the best entertainers for a kids’ party in Northern Virginia.

The question is, why choose us?

What makes our services any different? Selecting the right face painter, balloon artist, or magician for a children’s party can be a stressful task indeed. There are so many saying that they are award-winning, full-time, and of course the best around town. Where does a busy parent begin? There is a secret, and it all starts with understanding kids’ parties in the 21st century. Having planned thousands of successful children’s birthday parties, we have learned a thing or two!

So what’s the secret in the sauce?

Offering a 100% money back guarantee isn’t truly what sets us or anyone else apart. It is simply understanding the times and the ever-changing culture of child entertainment, (what is cool and what is not so cool). Older kids’ will quickly reject an inexperienced magician for a kids party who makes them feel like babies. Younger children’s attention spans are only so long. Children are also incredibly advanced these days and want to be entertained by the entertainers who know this. With the advent of technology, kids are walking around with the equivalent of the Apollo space mission in the palm of their hands!

What may have worked years ago, will not necessarily work today. Magicians for kids’ parties must adapt.

Children today do not know what it means to be an audience member for live entertainment. They lack the life experience to understand this basic dynamic. Media and screen time have changed expectations of children’s magic. An entertainer for a children’s event must be skillful, exciting, and just plain good. Being a seasoned face painter is one thing, but a face painter that keeps the kids laughing is super. We are a group of entertainers that REALLY love what we do. Zain, our staff, and I are excited for you to see this for yourself!

Our team takes having fun very seriously! For us, it’s a science. . .

Children’s parties have evolved over the years and staying on top of these changes is what keeps us on the cutting edge of the party entertainment industry. This is why our children’s parties are full of gasps and laughter right from the very start! Let’s say you book a clown, you know what to expect. Same with a juggler or any other entertainer. When you hire a magician for a child’s celebration, you should expect mind-blowing magic that leaves their jaws completely dropped. This is what Zain does best! No matter what age, we have a show packed with amazement and ready for your special event.

Always improving and learning!

As we change and work through the many obstacles parents confront when hosting a kids’ event, we have had the opportunity to uncover innovative ideas that made us a better company of birthday party entertainers. Zain is known for being a hilarious magician for kids’ party fun. One thing all of us here take very seriously is our gold standard of customer service. Our efforts are directed towards understanding your needs in your world. Parties not only should be fun and memorable, but they also need to be meaningful and well planned. Zain is one of the leading expert magicians for kids parties in the industry and has the perfect magic show for your child’s special day. I bring over fifteen years of party planning experience and I’m excited to start working with you. We are solution driven and enjoy a challenge! The Magic Of Zain is here to help you meet any and all of your event goals. 

Thank you for allowing us to become a part of what you create. Let’s make this an epic event full of memories that will be treasured for a lifetime. Give us a call, we’d be happy to chat all about it. See you at the show!

Best,

Magic Of Zain
Customer Happiness Experts

Magicians For Kids Parties, Fairfax Virginia

zain magician for kids jumping stars sky

Rated 5/5 based on 176 reviews
Magic Of Zain

Contact Us

Party Packages